Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 


"There are three musts that hold us back: I must do well. You must treat me well.
And the world must be easy." Albert Ellis, PhD


Addiction and Recovery
Alcoholics Anonymous - www.AA.org Center for on-line Addiction - www.netaddiction.com
Al-Anon - www.al-anon.org Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration - www. SAMHSA.gov
Anxiety and Depression Disorders
Anxiety & Depression Association of America - www.ADAA.org National Center for PTSD - www.PTSD.VA.gov
Depression Hurts - www.DepressionHurts.ca Depression Helper - www.Depression-Helper.com
Anxiety Coach - www.AnxietyCoach.com Bi-Polar Light - www.BiPolarLight.com
Bi-Polar Disorder News - www.Pendulum.org Depression Screening - www.MentalHealthAmerica.net
International OCD Foundation - www.ocfoundation.org .
ADHD
Attention Deficit Disorder Association - www.ADD.org .
Child Abuse and Domestic Violence
PA Childline - www.dpw.state.pa.us/forchildren/index.htm Child Help USA - www.ChildHelp.org
National Domestic Violence Hotline Website - www.TheHotLine.org .
Eating Disorders
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics - www.eatright.org National EAting Disorders Association - www.nationaleatingdisorders.org
Grief
Association for Pet Loss & Bereavement - www.aplb.org Legacy Connect Grief Support - connectlegacy.com
Medications
Drug Interaction Center - www.drugInteractionCenter.org Medications - www.FDA.gov
Meditation
The Chopra Center - www.ChopraCenter.com The Insight Meditation Community of Washington - www.imcw.org
Mental Health Information
Relationship Enhancement for Adults- counselingresource.com Psych Central - www.psychcentral.com
Internet Mental Health - www.mentalhealth.com Mayo Clinic - www.mayoclinic.com
Mental Health Directory- www.mentalhealth.net .
Professional Associations
American Psychological Association - www.APA.org/helpcenter PA Psychological Association - www.papsy.org
American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry - www.aacap.org National Alliance on Mental Illness - www.NAMI.org
Positive Thinking and Living
Heal Your Life - www.healyourlife.com HayHouse Radio - www.hayhouseradio.com
Dr. Christiane Northrup - www.drnorthrup.com Dr. Wayne Dyer - www.drwaynedyer.com
Robert Holden - www.robertholden.org Cheryl Richardson - www.cherylrichardson.com
Women to Women - www.womentowomen.com Tara Brach - www.tarabrach.com
Seasonal Affective Disorder
The Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms - www.sltbr.org
Suicide Awareness and Hotlines
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention - www.AFSP.org Suicide Awareness Voices of Education - www.SAVE.org
Teen and Young Adult Support
Reach Out - www.ReachOut.com .
Tapping Resources
The Tapping Solution - www.thetappingsolution.com .
Miscellaneous
The Center for Non-Violent Communication - www.cnvc.org Sensory Processing Disorder Foundation - www.spdfoundation.net